IQOO All Stars Season 3 With Prize Pool Of 10,00,000

IQOO All Stars Season 3 With Prize Pool 10,00,000

iqoo all stars season 3

“The iQOO All Stars Season 3 is a new state tournament that runs from April 6th to 9th, with the semi-finals being played on April 6th and 7th, and the finals on April 8th and 9th. In this tournament, 24 teams are competing with each other to qualify for the semi-finals. Only 16 teams will play in the finals, meaning that eight teams will be disqualified from the tournament. The prize pool will be distributed according to the teams’ ranks. You can watch the entire broadcast on the iQOO Esports YouTube channel, as the game is sponsored by the iQOO Neo 7 5G phone.”

About the iQOO All Stars Season 3 Tournament.

The upcoming season is an invitation-only event that brings together the top 24 teams in the country based on their previous performances and rankings in tournaments. In addition to these teams, a community team selected from the iQOO community has also been invited to provide raw talent with the opportunity to compete against top-tier players. The total prize pool for the tournament is Rs 10 lakhs, with the winning team receiving an impressive Rs 5 lakhs. Here is the prize pool breakdown.

Prize Pool

Winner Runner-up 2nd Runner-up MVP

Participating Teams Of iQOO All Stars Season 3.

Many people are watching their favorite players compete in the All Stars series, which is divided into three groups with top-performing teams advancing to the Finals. The Semi-Finals took place on April 6th and 7th, and the top 16 teams will participate in the Finals on April 8th and 9th. If you want to know which teams are competing, just scroll down.

Group A Group B Group C
Godlike Esports
S8UL Esport
Team Xspark
Gods Reign
Gensis Esports
OR Esports
Team Insane
Midwave Esports
Velocity Esports
Team Tamilas
Marcos Gaming
True Rippers
Try Hard
Big Brother Esport
Enigma Gaming
Team Phyche
Fintox India
bad Devils
TKS Officials
Zero Gravity
Qool Questers
Hydrabad Hydras

Fan Favorite Teams:

  1. S8uL Esports
  2. Team GODLIKE
  3. Orange Rock
  4. Velocity Gaming
  5. Team X Spark